Soda Horse Pro is a gummy supplement, 30 per bottle, marketed for men’s energy, stamina and vitality. It lists six ingredients, including caffeine.
Amounts are not published, no verified manufacturer was found, and the label on your bottle should be your final check. Listed pricing runs $49 to $79 per bottle.

These images came with the product materials. We found no certificate or lab report behind any of them, and the source’s own disclaimer says its statements have not been evaluated by the FDA, so treat them as brand statements.

Brand-stated; not independently confirmed.

Facility registration is not FDA approval of the product.

Brand-stated; no certificate found.

Described as natural, yet caffeine’s source is not stated.

The label reads “Simply natural male performance support” with strength, energy, performance and vitality icons and 30 gummies per bottle. The source calls it an active, stimulating supplement and names six ingredients without amounts.
Read the full explainer or see how it is positioned to work.
From the product page. No amounts are published, so our notes are general background, not a dose assessment.
A Brazilian shrub used traditionally for vitality; human trial data is limited.
A Peruvian root; small trials use grams of root, far more than a gummy usually holds.
A Brazilian tree bark used traditionally; very little human research.
Provides catechins and some caffeine; high-dose extracts have been linked to rare liver problems.
A stimulant. The amount is not stated, so compare it with your daily coffee or tea.
A stress-support herb; studies use hundreds of milligrams, and it can interact with thyroid and sedative medication.
The marketing describes three steps. It is positioning, and no test of the finished gummy supports it.
Chew one gummy, ideally in the morning or before activity.
The graphic says the blend is absorbed and circulated. No data is shown.
It promises strength, endurance, focus and drive. These are label themes, not outcomes.
Prices follow the product page, and the totals match the per-bottle figures. We leave out its struck-through “original” prices because they cannot be verified. Always confirm at checkout.






We show no customer quotes, photos or star ratings because none could be verified.
The source says names and details were changed, so nobody can be checked.
No source or data is given.
We found no platform with verifiable buyer feedback.

The product page advertises a 60-day results-or-refund guarantee. One passage says it applies after at least 30 days of use, while another says to request a refund within 60 days. It also says there is no auto-ship. Read the official terms before ordering.
See our refund policy walkthrough.
Check Current TermsMarketing positioning, not verified outcomes. Individual results vary.
The headline positioning; the caffeine is the most plausible driver.
Printed on the bottle as “vitality.”
Label icons say strength and performance; no formula amounts back them.
Tied to Ashwagandha in the source.
Used in marketing with no evidence for the finished gummy.
General wellbeing language rather than a measurable outcome.
Amounts for the six ingredients are not published, so the label is the real answer.
Compare it with your daily coffee, tea and energy drinks.
The source itself says to consult a professional.
Confirm $79, $69 and $49 per bottle and the shipping terms at checkout.
The 30-day-use and 60-day wording conflict.
Ask a doctor first.
Soda Horse Pro is a gummy dietary supplement, 30 per bottle, marketed as men's performance, energy and vitality support. It is described as an active, stimulating supplement.
Six ingredients are named: Muira Puama extract, Maca extract, Catuaba extract, Green Tea extract, caffeine and Ashwagandha. No amounts are published, so the real Supplement Facts panel matters.
Yes. Caffeine is named as an ingredient, and green tea extract can add more. The amount is not stated. People sensitive to stimulants, or with heart or blood-pressure concerns, should ask a doctor first.
The source says to chew one gummy once a day, ideally in the morning or about 30 minutes before activity. Follow your bottle label.
The listed prices are $79 per bottle for 2 ($158), $69 for 3 ($207) and $49 for 6 ($294). Free US shipping is listed for 3 and 6 bottles, and shipping is extra on 2. Confirm at checkout.
A 60-day results-or-refund guarantee is advertised, but one passage says it applies after at least 30 days of use while another says to request a refund within 60 days. Read the official terms before ordering.
We could not identify a verified manufacturer, owner or address. The source lists an email contact only.
We show none. The source's testimonials use changed names and cannot be verified, so we do not reproduce them or any star rating.
Anyone with a heart condition or high blood pressure, anyone on medication, anyone sensitive to caffeine, pregnant or breastfeeding women and anyone under 18.
General background on the named ingredients, not trials of the gummy itself.
The 6-bottle package carries the lowest price per bottle.

A 60-day results-or-refund guarantee is advertised, with conflicting conditions. Confirm terms and shipping on the official checkout page.